Intelligence

Money 20/20 Media List and Twitter Handles

dan

Dan Simon

CEO

Lots of news gets made at Money 20/20. It is an event saturate with press, and many companies are looking to connect with reporters and editors to share ideas, perspectives, and news.

In an effort to help attendees connect with the influencers who matter at the event, which begins on Sunday, we’ve compiled a handy list of the attending media along with their Twitter handles.

 

First Name Last Name Outlet Title Twitter handle
Mark Albertson San Francisco Examiner Technology Columnist @techagony
Sydney Armani CrowdFundBeat Media CEO & Publisher @Sydney_Armani
Diana Asatryan Debtwire Fintech/Marketplace Editor @DinaAsat
Lewis Averillo-Singh Fintech Finance Video Editor @lewser12
David Bailey BTC Media CEO & Editor @DavidFBailey
Ben Bajarin Creative Strategies, Inc Principal @BenBajarin
Daniel Balaban NFC Times Editor @dan_balaban
Robert Barba American Banker/Bankrate Technology Editor @Barbawire
Zilvinas Bareisis Celent Senior Analyst @Zil_Bareisis
Omri Barzilay Forbes Writer @omribarzi
J. Alan Bird W3C Business Development Leader @JAlanBird
John Boitnott Entrepreneur Writer @jboitnott
Perianne Boring Chamber of Digital Commerce Founder & President @PerianneDC
Ghela Boskovich Startupbootcamp/FemTech Founder @Ghela_Boskovich
Klaas Broekhuizen Dutch Financial Daily Journalist @KlaasBroekhuize
Will Brookes Raconteur Managing Director @willbrookes
Kimberly Calhoun Money Masters for PBS Executive producer @kimndsun
Christina Canright Fintech Rising Editor @Christina_Can
Collin Canright FinTech Rising Editorial Director @collincanright
Louis Carlozo Bank Administratio Institute Managing Editor, BAI Banking Strategies Podcast Host @LouCarlozo63
Amy Castor Forbes Contributor @girlandgrowl
Jaime Catmull GoBankingRates, Forbes Contributing Writer @go_jaimec
Sateesh Chandrashekhar Techpandora Senior Writer @TheSRC7
Ellen Chang TheStreet Reporter @EllenYChang
Clotilde Chenevoy LSA Journalist @C_Chenevoy
Christine Chiang BTCManager Research Manager @chiangnificent
Steven Cinelli Slamina LLC Slamina LLC tothestoics
Suzanne Cluckey ATM Marketplace BlockchainTech News Editor @SuzanneCluckey
Steve Cocheo Banking Exchange Executive Editor & Digital Content Manage @BankingExchange
Chloe Cornish Financial Times Reporter @ChloeNCornish
Andras Cser Forrester Research VP & Principal Analyst, Security & Risk Management @acser
Andrew Dailey MGI Research Managing Director @Andrew_Dailey
Lindsay Davis CB Insights Technology Industry Analyst @lcdavis1225
Marc A. Decastro IDC Financial Insights Research Director, Consumer Banking @mdecastro
Andrew Deichler Association for Financial Professionals Founder & Editor @AndrewDeichler
Lyle Elias IPayments Forum Editor-in-Chief @ATMIAIPF
Jessica Ellerm DailyFintech Writer @JessicaEllerm
Steve Ellis Finextra Founder & Chairman @steveellis
Michelle Evans Euromonitor International Digital Consumer Research @mevans14
Tyler Evans BTC Media CTO & Editor @TylerMEvans
Kate Fitzgerald Payment Source Senior Editor @plasticpayments
Gonzalo Fontela PaymentMedia Director @zalofon
Matthew Frankel The Motley Fool Writer @TMFMathGuy
Nader Ghaffari Venture Scanner Co-Founder & CEO @nader_ghaffari
Alenka Grealish Celent Senior Analyst @asgrealish
Tom Groenfeldt Forbes Writer @Tomgroenfeldt
Rita Guerra Global Media Group, NTech.news, Dinheiro Vivo Journalist @AnaRitaGuerra
Richard Hadler Raconteur/thetimes.co.uk Head of Digital Publishing @RHadler1
Eric Hazard BrightTALK; Fortune/FinancialIT Host – Focus on Fintech @EricHazard
John Heggestuen Business Insider Senior Research Analyst @jrhegg
Katherine Heires GARP Risk Intelligence, Risk Management Magazine Freelance Journalist @MediaKat_News
Mark Henry Payments Business Publisher @SuptMarkHenry
Will Hernandez Mobile Payments Today Editor @W_Hernandez16
Marc Hochstein CoinDesk Managing Editor @MarcHochstein
Nick Holland Payment Source Writer & Analyst, Digital Payments & Innovation @nickster2407
Anna Irrera Reuters Fintech Correspondent @annairrera
Ben Jackson NBPCA COO @BensAnalysis
Lea Jakobiak Fintech Finance Producer/Reporter @LeaJakobiak
Chloe James Sky News Business Content Director @RFiMedia
Jacob Jegher Javelin Strategy & Research SVP, Banking & Head of Strategy @jjegher
Jeff Kagan Industry Analyst Wireless, Telecom and Industry Analyst. Speaker, Columnist, Author, Influencer @jeffkagan
Bryan Keane Deutsche Bank Managing Director; Senior Payments, Processors & IT Services Analyst @BrianKeane
Troy Kent Pacific Crest Securities Product Research @troykent
Ali Farid Khwaja Autonomous Research Analyst @afkhwaja
Matthijs Koorn MGI Research Research Director @KoornMatthijs
Peter Krasilovsky LocalOnliner Lead Analyst @LocalOnliner
Pavel Kravchenko the Fintech Times Contributor @kravchenkopo
Tatjana Kulkarni Bank Innovation Associate Editor @Tatjanakulkarni
Michael Landau PWC Payments Research Lead @landaum
Claude Lawrence Mintel Research Analyst (Lending & Payments) @claudethinks
Jordan Lawrence Payments & Cards Network CEO @Contact_JordanL
Lloyd Layton AssetTV.com FinTech Producer @LloydLayton
Mark Leibovit Wall Street Raw Radio Radio Host @TheVolumeMan
George Levy BitsOnline/Blockchain Informer Video Producer & Writer @georgelevy
Markus Linder Guided Selling Managing Director & Writer @markuslinder
Tom Lytton-Dickie Hot Topics Editor @TomLyttonDickie
Tanaya Macheel Tearsheet Reporter @TMacheel
Gili Malinsky Bankrate.com Reporter @Malinskid
John Mannes TechCrunch Writer @JohnMannes
Kathleen Martens Bankless Times Writer @katmarte
Jorge Martinez Noticel Editor, Finance & Economy @galpinjorge
Zack Miller Tradestreaming Founder and CEO @newrulesinvest
Barbara Minuzzi StartSe & Thrive Global Contributing Writer InvestHaus
Sean Murray deBanked Editor-in-Chief @financeguy74
Ran Neuner CNBC Africa Host – Crypto Trader @cryptomanran
James O’Neill Celent Strategist & Advisor @ONfintech
Al Pascual Javelin Strategy & Research SVP, Research Director and Head of Fraud &Security @MindofAlPascual
Ali Paterson Fintech Finance Editor-in-Chief @AliPaterson
Manav Patnaik Barclays Analyst @manabeast
Erik Payne CreditUnions.com Writer @ErikPayneCU
George Peabody Glenbrook Partners Partner @GeoPeabody
Foo Boon Ping Asian Banker Managing Editor @MelBallesteros
Dan Primack Axios Business Editor @danprimack
Raymond Pucci Mercator Advisory Group Associate Director, Research Services @RaymondLex
John Rampton Due.com CEO & Founder @johnrampton
Robin Raskin Huffington Post Tech Blogger @robinr
Amanda Reed CUInsight Publisher @AmandaCUInsight
Pete Rizzo Coindesk Editor @pete_rizzo_
Michaela Ross Bloomberg BNA Reporter @michaelarossa
Peter Rudegeair Wall Street Journal Reporter @rudegeair
April Rudin Huffington Post Writer @TheRudinGroup
Danielle Sabrina What Vibes Your Tribe Media Contributor @DanielleScorp
Manana Samuseva iLift TV CEO/Founder @MananaSamuseva
Pierre-Henry Savoye The Banque Lab Editorial Director @phSavoye
Dan Schatt Stockpile CCO @dschatt
Paul Schulte Schulte Research Editorial Manager @PaulSchulte88
Paul Schulte Schulte Research Editorial Manager @PaulSchulte88
Dushyant Shahrawat MIT MIT Media Lab; Analyst @DShahrawat
Daniel Simon Vested CEO @ForbesDanSimon
Randall Smith CUInsight Publisher/Co-Founder @CUinsight
JaeKwon Son Maeil Business Newspaper Reporter @gjack
Matthieu Soule L’Atelier BNP Paribas US Senior Strategic Analyst @matthieusoule
Jon Southurst Bits Online Senior Editor @southtopia
Vinod Srinivasaraghavan Canaccord Genuity Junior Research Analyst @VinSrin33
John Stewart Digital Transactions Editor @JohnStewart70
Kelly Stickel Remodista CEO & Editor @kstickel
Cary Strange Expense Matters Managing Director expensematters.com
William Streeter Banking Exchange Editor & Publisher @BankingExchange
Jenny Surane Bloomberg News Reporter @jennysurane
Joan Susie Bank Director Editorial Advisor @joanthought / @joansusie
Richard Swart Filene Research Institute Research Analyst @richardswart
Alexander Tabb Wall & Broadcast Co-Host @AlexatTabb
Bulent Tekmen Fintechtime Co-Founder @tekmen
Mike Troy Retail Leader Editor-in-Chief @Instoresnow
Gilles Ubaghs Ovum Senior Analyst @GillesUbaghs
Sheela Ursal PaymentsFintech.com Editor Payments Product Mgmt & Strategy Blog @SheelaUrsal
Sheela Ursal Fintechlaunch; Paymentsfintech.com Contributor & Fintech Influencer @SheelaUrsal
Henry Vilar IBS Intelligence Reporter @HenryIBSIntel
James Wester IDC Financial Insights Research Director @jameswester
Spencer White Benzinga Reporter @SpencerWrites_
Gerri Willis Fox Business Reporter @GerriWillisFBN
Ana Maria Yumiseva Frecuencia Latinoamerica Founder & CEO @anayumiseva
Maya Zehavi Femtech Global Board Member @mayazi
Tony Zerucha Bankless Times Managing Editor @TonyZerucha
Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail